You are here: Home People

People

Name Phone Email
Adams, Sarah SarahAdams@psu.edu
Alderman, Robert rla5231@psu.edu
Alexander, Jeanne (814) 865-6471 jma22@psu.edu
Allen, Patrick pallen@psu.edu
Anderson, Carl cba120@psu.edu
Anesko, Michael (814) 865-9932 mwa2@psu.edu
Ausherman, Jim (814) 865-3949 jra180@psu.edu
Babcock, Jan jra125@psu.edu
Balzar, Rachel rab79@psu.edu
Banka, Rachel reb67@psu.edu
Barone, Amy (814) 863-2627 aeh109@psu.edu
Barron, Lauren lib5227@psu.edu
Baumgartner, Brad bdb181@psu.edu
Becker, Robin rxb20@psu.edu
Beishline, Nicholas njb5362@psu.edu
Bell, Kevin (814) 865-2831 kmb47@psu.edu
Belsare, Akash ayb121@psu.edu
Berman, Justus jmb1040@psu.edu
Berube, Michael (814) 863-8663 mfb12@psu.edu
Blum, Hester hester.blum@psu.edu
Bode-Lang, Andrew ajb30@psu.edu
Bohn, Rose rub16@psu.edu
Bonin, Ashley abb5488@psu.edu
Bourne, Claire claire.bourne@psu.edu
Boyer, Kathryn keb72@psu.edu
Brasfield, James jeb16@psu.edu
Bridges, D'Angelo dab496@psu.edu
Brodie, Monique (814) 863-9281 mtb5427@psu.edu
Brooks, Earl (814) 867-2573 ehb117@psu.edu
Brown, Beth (814) 863-8559 eaf4@psu.edu
Bubash, Connie ckb5081@psu.edu
Bueter, Joseph jbueter@psu.edu
Burkholder, Bob (814) 863-9584 reb5@psu.edu
Cameron, Lauren lnk119@psu.edu
Canagarajah, Suresh (814) 865-6229 asc16@psu.edu
Cantalupo, Barbara (610) 285-5105 bac7@psu.edu
Cantalupo, Charles (570) 385-6055 cxc8@psu.edu
Carder, Danielle dmc66@psu.edu
Caserio, Robert (814) 865-6409 rlc25@psu.edu
Castiglia, Christopher (814) 865-9034 cxc67@psu.edu
Chang, Hsia-Ting hxc5066@psu.edu
Chang, Yi-Ting ymc5108@psu.edu
Charnesky, Jason (814) 865-2085 jjc10@psu.edu
Chelis, Theodore chelis@psu.edu
Chen, Kerong kvc5432@psu.edu
Chen, Tina (814) 863-9592 tcg3@psu.edu
Cheney, Patrick (814) 865-9283 pgc2@psu.edu
Cheong, Rebecca rebecca.cheong@psu.edu
Chichester, Christine clc59@psu.edu
Christian, Margaret mrc1@psu.edu
Clough, Zachary clough@psu.edu
Cobb, William (814) 933-7673 wjcobb@gmail.com
Cole, Phyllis pbc2@psu.edu
Colebrook, Claire (814) 865-6413 cmc30@psu.edu
Coles, Gregory gcoles@psu.edu
Coletu, Ebony coletu@psu.edu
Cramer, Stephanie (814) 863-0258 sfc10@psu.edu
Davis, Karen (814) 863-2626 kmd16@psu.edu
Doane, Bethany bdoane@psu.edu
Dolis, John jjd3@psu.edu
Don, Michael mxd656@psu.edu
Downs, Robert
Doyle, Richard (814) 883-9597 mobius@psu.edu
Eberly, Rosa (814) 863-0867 rae2@psu.edu
Eburne, Jonathan (814) 863-0968 eburne@psu.edu
Eckel, Katrina kme5219@psu.edu
Eckhardt, Caroline (814) 863-4931 e82@psu.edu
Edwards, Robert (814) 863-9642 rre1@psu.edu
Eggers, Mckenzie mme157@psu.edu
Ellis, William wce2@psu.edu
Englert, Henry hue5001@psu.edu
Erby, Brandon bue114@psu.edu
Erlandson, Andrew ate7@psu.edu
Evans, Sabrina sle33@psu.edu
Faircloth, Adam amf360@psu.edu
Faro, Walter wfaro@psu.edu
Feasler, Sharissa (814) 865-6382 smf174@psu.edu
Fedors, Jonathan (814) 865-2085 jfedors@psu.edu
Fine, Wil (814) 863-9276 wjf10@psu.edu
Fleming, Erica efleming@psu.edu
Fonash, Stephen smf120@psu.edu
Fyfe, Alexander acf198@psu.edu
Gadaleto, Michael michgada@gmail.com
Gale, Jennifer (608) 215-9157 jgl13@psu.edu
GarcĂ­a, David dgarcia@psu.edu
Gatzemeyer, Jace jpg224@psu.edu
Gidez, Richard
Gilyard, Keith (814) 865-9123 rkg3@psu.edu
Glenn, Cheryl (814) 863-0271 cjg6@psu.edu
Glew, Liana lzg5239@psu.edu
Gonzales, Miriam mag69@psu.edu
Goudie, Sean (814) 865-3945 sxg42@psu.edu
Gradzewicz, Audrey adg6@psu.edu
Grecco, Stephen (814) 238-6825 srg6@psu.edu
Green, Gabriel gabriel.green@psu.edu
Griffin, Justin jrg366@psu.edu
Grogan , Christine clg5579@psu.edu
Grosholz, Emily (814) 865-1676 erg2@psu.edu
Hamilton, Teresa tlh40@psu.edu
Hare, Taylor tah61@psu.edu
Harris, Jessi (814) 863-9586 jlh658@psu.edu
Hart, Michael mph195@psu.edu
Hawhee, Debra (814) 863-3069 hawhee@psu.edu
Hawkins, Juliette jxh541@psu.edu
Hogan, Colin cph136@psu.edu
Holleman, Heather heh14@psu.edu
Holmes, Charlotte cholmes@psu.edu
Holtzinger, Albert (814) 863-9281 ajh21@psu.edu
Holtzinger, Liz exh116@psu.edu
Houston, Abigail alh5700@psu.edu
Huang, Chenchen cxh561@psu.edu
Hume, Kit iqn@psu.edu
Hume, Robert (814) 863-2344 Rob-Hume@psu.edu
Jaenicke, Alison (814) 865-0009 acj137@psu.edu
Jasso, John jjj194@psu.edu
Jenkins, Elizabeth (814) 863-9593 emj2@psu.edu
Joblin, J. Leslie jlj288@psu.edu
Johnson, Kim (814) 863-0297 kkj1@psu.edu
Jolly, Rosemary (814) 865-1188 rjj14@psu.edu
Jones, Leisha (814) 865-9414 ljj4@psu.edu
Joudrey, Thomas tjj127@psu.edu
Joukovsky, Nicholas naj1@psu.edu
Kadetsky, Elizabeth enk3@psu.edu
Kale, Verna (814) 865-1879 vlk123@psu.edu
Kane, Richard rck1@psu.edu
Kasdorf, Julia (814) 865-0025 jmk28@psu.edu
Kayser, Talley tvk4@psu.edu
Keller, Kim (814) 865-6996 kaw1@psu.edu
Kellermann, Paul (814) 863-9583 pmk8@psu.edu
Kennedy, Abigail ask5332@psu.edu
Kennedy, Curry cfk5127@psu.edu
Kiernan, Michael
Knepp, Julie jry134@psu.edu
Knodt, Ellen eak1@psu.edu
Kranc, Stan (814) 865-9243 shk4@psu.edu
Kuhn, Andrew auk553@psu.edu
Kulchar, Doug dmk5672@psu.edu
Larson, Maxwell mjl415@psu.edu
Lazarow, Lewis lcl145@psu.edu
LeBlanc, David dpl7@psu.edu
Ledden, Dennis dbl152@psu.edu
Lee, Derek dpl151@psu.edu
Lennon, Brian (814) 865-6261 blennon@psu.edu
Loewenstein, David (814) 863-8678 dal35@psu.edu
Lonsberry, Samuel szl42@psu.edu
Lougy, Robert rxl1@psu.edu
Lupo, Adam ajl187@psu.edu
Lyday, Margaret (727) 483-4421 mmc2@psu.edu
Lyon, Janet (814) 865-9681 lyon@psu.edu
Maguire, Michael mxm5162@psu.edu
Mangini, Lisa mangini@psu.edu
Marks, J. Ryan jrm536@psu.edu
Marsh, John (814) 863-2627 jem55@psu.edu
Mateer, Leslie lrm155@psu.edu
Maust, Andrew azm522@psu.edu
May, Elizabeth eem132@psu.edu
Mayhew, Nolan njm31@psu.edu
Maza, Maria mim19@psu.edu
Mazzant, Cynthia cmm29@psu.edu
McCallum, Shara sum333@psu.edu
McCarthy, Anne anne.mccarthy@psu.edu
McCool, Kylie kem5774@psu.edu
McDonald, Faith (814) 863-9330 ftm3@psu.edu
McGunigal, Lisa lxm970@psu.edu
McKelvey, Judith jlm24@psu.edu
McLaughlin, Vanessa vanessamc@psu.edu
McMillan, Samuel sfm5093@psu.edu
Meyer, Christine cjh32@psu.edu
Miles, Mary (814) 880-4592 mcm114@psu.edu
Miller, Linda lpm2@psu.edu
Miron, Layli layli@psu.edu
Mistichelli, William wxm3@psu.edu
Mohr, Cheryl (814) 863-3069 cam84@psu.edu
Montalvo, Aaron agm50@psu.edu
Moody-Turner, Shirley (814) 865-6855 scm18@psu.edu
Moore Jr, John (814) 865-3890 jwm2@psu.edu
Morgan, Nina jbm11@psu.edu
Morrisson, Mark (814) 863-2626 mxm61@psu.edu
Mulford, Carla (814) 865-2082 cjm5@psu.edu
Mustazza, Leonard lxm7@psu.edu
Myers, Sharon (814) 865-6419 sam100@psu.edu
Nash, Kaitlyn kan5244@psu.edu
Nealon, Jeffrey (814) 865-3944 jxn8@psu.edu
Netzer, Danielle dln163@psu.edu
Newman, Kerry (814) 867-1342 kan115@psu.edu
Nguyen, Robert ran22@psu.edu
Nielsen, Aldon (814) 865-0091 aln10@psu.edu
Nieves, Gabriel gun22@psu.edu
North, Marcy (814) 865-9703 mln14@psu.edu
Nowlin, Steele (814) 863-2342 ssn107@psu.edu
Olson, Jon (814) 865-6383 jeo3@psu.edu
Osborne Carroll, Kristen klo13@psu.edu
Parfitt, Elizabeth eep112@psu.edu
Pascual, Eduardo (814) 863-9331 ebp10@psu.edu
Passmore-Ott, Amanda alp186@psu.edu
Pastor, Aaren avp5573@psu.edu
Peacock, Jayme jnp149@psu.edu
Perez, Justin jtp188@psu.edu
Peterson, Brice bap245@psu.edu
Peterson, Lee lmp28@psu.edu
Peterson, Rhonda (814) 865-6381 rxp317@psu.edu
Pettus, Mudiwa mmp258@psu.edu
Pirrone, Josephine jap11@psu.edu
Placky, Debra (814) 574-6287 dap14@psu.edu
Plants, Katherine kgp123@psu.edu
Poole, Megan mup84@psu.edu
Prawdzik, Brendan (510) 684-8211 bmp16@psu.edu
Price, Matthew mbp161@psu.edu
Quesenberry, Krista kdq5001@psu.edu
Rabbi, Shakil ssr144@psu.edu
Ramos, Eduardo exr5207@psu.edu
Rea, E. Ashley ear54@psu.edu
Reed, Christopher (814) 865-4242 cgr11@psu.edu
Reitz, Anthony ajr48@psu.edu
Riden, Michael (814) 863-7676 mdr10@psu.edu
Rockmore, Matthew mdr117@psu.edu
Rogers, Gregg (814) 863-3754 gmr133@psu.edu
Rohrer-Dann, Mary (814) 865-6464 mxr7@psu.edu
Rosas, Raymond rdr30@psu.edu
Rosenberg, Kate (814) 404-2931 kzr111@psu.edu
Rubin, Lois lxr5@psu.edu
Russo, Peggy u7k@psu.edu
Ryle, Ashley Danielle akr5338@psu.edu
Samarth, Manini mns2@psu.edu
Sattler, Amy abs51@psu.edu
Scheidecker, Judy jls133@psu.edu
Schneider, John jxs1167@psu.edu
Schreier, Benjamin (814) 863-0146 bjs44@psu.edu
Schuknecht, Mattison mms99@psu.edu
Schumacher, Sydney ses5506@psu.edu
Scott, Stephanie sms6025@psu.edu
Seabloom-Dunne, John jls1168@psu.edu
Sechler, Tacee (814) 863-2179 tcs138@psu.edu
Selber, Stuart (814) 863-8032 selber@psu.edu
Sellers, Mary (814) 863-9315 mls138@psu.edu
Selzer, John "Jack" (814) 865-0251 jls25@psu.edu
Selzer, Linda (814) 865-3548 lfs1@psu.edu
Servey, Erin ezs5253@psu.edu
Setzler, Lynn (814) 863-3066 las36@psu.edu
Shaffer, Wendy (814) 865-6384 wls13@psu.edu
Shwartzer, Steve shwartzer@psu.edu
Sibo, Alex asibo@psu.edu
Smilges, Johnathan jxs6140@psu.edu
Smith, Emily ens23@psu.edu
Smith, Justin jas1377@psu.edu
Smith, Scott (814) 863-8670 sts12@psu.edu
Sneff, Priscilla (814) 863-9296 pjs42@psu.edu
Sorkin, Adam (610) 892-1444 ajs2@psu.edu
Spanier, Sandra (814) 865-9702 sxs74@psu.edu
Spillman, K. kes40@psu.edu
Squier, Susan (814) 863-3604 sxs62@psu.edu
Starosta, Anita aks5989@psu.edu
Sternlieb, Lisa lrs18@psu.edu
Stevens, Erica estevens@psu.edu
Stimpson, Shannon sms781@psu.edu
Stout, Andrea ans97@psu.edu
Stutman, Suzanne sxs9@psu.edu
Sullivan, Garrett (814) 863-0595 gas11@psu.edu
Tabares, Leland lzt125@psu.edu
Tabur, Merve mot5297@psu.edu
Taheri, Christina cjl22@psu.edu
Thigpen, Kenneth
Thompson, Toby (814) 865-0026 cwt1@psu.edu
Tibbetts, Stacy sxt10@psu.edu
Tierney, Matt matt.tierney@psu.edu
Triolo, Anne aet13@psu.edu
Tripp, Daniel (814) 865-4385 dpt11@psu.edu
Turner, Tramble ttt3@psu.edu
Tuttle, Joshua jbt19@psu.edu
Vallee, Eric ejv5040@psu.edu
Vallone, Anthony ajv2@psu.edu
Voeller, Nathaniel nvoeller@psu.edu
Wagner-Lawlor, Jennifer (814) 867-0367 jaw55@psu.edu
Warczak, Katie kaw64@psu.edu
Warren, Lisa luw15@psu.edu
Waselinko, Lorena (814) 863-3066 law17@psu.edu
Watkins, Raymond rjw185@psu.edu
Weidman, Sean sgweidman@psu.edu
Welsch, Camille-Yvette cnw109@psu.edu
West III, James L. W. (814) 865-9445 jlw14@psu.edu
Wiley, Casey cwiley@psu.edu
Wiley, Rachael rwiley@psu.edu
Wilkins, Melinda mww3@psu.edu
Windon, Nathaniel naw178@psu.edu
Woodbridge, Linda
Yost, Teresa tcy102@psu.edu
You, Xiaoye (814) 863-4533 xuy10@psu.edu
Young, Michael mgy2@psu.edu
Zaleski, Michelle mlk345@psu.edu
Zapkin, Phillip pzapkin@psu.edu
Personal tools
Log in